Medarbeidere

Advokat Sjur Lohne (H)
 : lohne@lohnekrokeide.no

Advokat Joakim Staff
 : staff@lohnekrokeide.no
Advokat Arne B Krokeide
 : krokeide@lohnekrokeide.no

Advokat Ida Helene Braastad Balke
balke@lohnekrokeide.no

Advokat Lars Braastad
 : braastad@lohnekrokeide.no

Sekretær Birgit Østlien
Advokat Ketil Myhre
 : myhre@lohnekrokeide.no

Sekretær Lill-Martha Brenden